Dec 05, 2019  
Undergraduate Catalog 2019-20 
    
Undergraduate Catalog 2019-20

University Calendar


Fall Semester, 2019

August 26-27
    Advising Days
August 28, Wednesday
    Classes Begin at 8 a.m.
September 2, Monday
    Labor Day Recess
October 16-18
    Fall Break Recess
November 27, Wednesday
    Thanksgiving Recess Begins at Noon
December 2, Monday
    Classes Resume
December 9-12
    Final Examination Week
December 14, Saturday
    Semester Ends-Commencement

Spring Semester, 2020

January 2-3
    Advising Days
January 6, Monday
    Classes Begin at 8 a.m.
January 20, Monday
    MLK Day Recess, Convocation and Activities
February 28, Friday
    Spirit Day - No Classes
March 2-6
    Spring Break Recess
March 9, Monday
    Classes Resume
April 20-23
    Final Examination Week
April 25, Saturday
    Semester Ends-Commencement

Summer I, 2020

May 4, Monday
    Classes Begin at 8 a.m.
May 25, Monday
    Memorial Day Recess
June 24, Wednesday
    Session Ends
June 27, Saturday
    Commencement

Summer II, 2020

June 25, Thursday
    Classes Begin at 8 a.m.
July 3, Friday
    Independence Day Recess
August 14, Friday
    Session Ends-No Commencement Exercises

 

 

Fall Semester, 2020

August 31 - September 1
    Advising Days
September 2, Wednesday
    Classes Begin at 8 a.m.
September 7, Monday
    Labor Day Recess
October 21-23
    Fall Break Recess
November 25, Wednesday
    Thanksgiving Recess Begins at Noon
November 30, Monday
    Classes Resume
December 14-17
    Final Examination Week
December 19, Saturday
    Semester Ends-Commencement

Spring Semester, 2021

January 7-8
    Advising Days
January 11, Monday
    Classes Begin at 8 a.m.
January 18, Monday
    MLK Day Recess, Convocation and Activities
March 5, Friday
    Spirit Day - No Classes
March 8-12
    Spring Break Recess
March 15, Monday
    Classes Resume
April 26-29
    Final Examination Week
May 1, Saturday
    Semester Ends-Commencement

Summer I, 2021

May 10, Monday
    Classes Begin at 8 a.m.
May 31, Monday
    Memorial Day Recess
June 30, Wednesday
    Session Ends
June 26, Saturday
    Commencement

Summer II, 2021

July 1, Thursday
    Classes Begin at 8 a.m.
July 5, Friday
    Independence Day Recess
August 20, Friday
    Session Ends-No Commencement Exercises