Feb 22, 2024  
Graduate Catalog 2011-12 
Graduate Catalog 2011-12 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Departments and Programs

Ekkehard Sinn, Chair
Main Office: 3446 McCracken Hall
Telephone: (269) 387-2845
Fax: (269) 387-2909

Michael J. Barcelona
Steven B. Bertman
Ramakrishna Guda
David L. Huffman
James Kiddle
Gellert Mezei
John B. Miller
Yirong Mo
Sherine Obare
David S. Reinhold
Elke Schoffers  
Donald R. Schrieber
Susan R. Stapleton
Andre Venter

Financial Assistance
The Department of Chemistry offers opportunities for financial support of graduate students through several departmental, University, and grant-funded fellowships and teaching or research assistantships. Information and applications are available from the Department of Chemistry.

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Departments and Programs