Dec 01, 2023  
Undergraduate Catalog 2015-16 
Undergraduate Catalog 2015-16 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Departments and Programs

Robert Landeros, Chair
Main Office:  3390 Schneider Hall
Telephone:  (269) 387-5860

Kyle Brink
Thomas A. Carey
Melissa Cast
Sime Curkovic
Satish Deshpande
Dan Farrell
David Flanagan
Damodar Golhar
Douglas Lepisto
Derrick McIver
Laurel Ofstein
Timothy Palmer
Jennifer Palthe
Thomas Scannell
Christina Stamper
Bret Wagner
Xiaodan Wang

The Management Department offers majors in management, integrated supply management, and human resource management and a minor in general management. Advising for majors and minors takes place in the Haworth College of Business Office of Academic Advising and Admissions. Students are also encouraged to discuss majors, minors and elective choices with faculty members in their areas of interest.

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Departments and Programs